Adress: Prinsgatan 2, 374 33 Karlshamn | Telefon: 0454-306495

Kontakta oss

ETG El&Tele Gruppen AB

Adress: Prinsgatan 2
Postort: 374 33 Karlshamn
Tele: 0454-30 64 95

Peter Persson - ETG

Peter Persson

Telefon:
070-57 99 010

E-post:
peter.persson@etg.se

Ola Olsson - ETG

Ola Olsson

Telefon:
070-24 64 848

E-post:
ola.olsson@etg.se

Ulf Andersson - ETG

Ulf Andersson

Telefon:
070-28 26 638

E-post:
ulf.andersson@etg.se

Peter Henriksson - ETG

Peter Henriksson

Telefon:
073-08 06 495

E-post:
peter.henriksson@etg.se

Mattias Nilsson - ETG

Mattias Nilsson

Telefon:
070-66 69 010

E-post:
mattias.nilsson@etg.se

Anders Mattsson - ETG

Anders Mattsson

Telefon:
070-92 21 975

E-post:
anders.mattsson@etg.se

Alexander Lönnqvist - ETG

Alexander Lönnqvist

Telefon:
073-06 72 217

E-post:
alexander.lonnqvist@etg.se

Kristina Håkansson - ETG

Kristina Håkansson

Telefon:
0454-306495

E-post:
kristina.hakansson@etg.se

Kontakta oss

ETG El&Tele Gruppen AB

Prinsgatan 2

374 33 Karlshamn

Telefon: 0454-306495

©2018 ETG El&Tele Gruppen AB.